Peer Review 8

Bonham,

Your writing on ‘Fly Away Peter’ was great to read. It was really personal and felt comforting reading it as though we were friends or something. The inviting nature you wrote it with kept me intrigued to see what you were going to say next. This as well as the way you related ‘Fly Away Peter’ with your everyday life and journey to and from University was entertaining. The personal touch you exposed to your audience created the same effect as it had for you with Imogen. Somehow it felt as though you were Jim and I was Imogen. Although you believe to not have found yourself yet, I as a spectator, can see many of your traits and factors that add to the sum of you. The fact you personalised this post really hit me and was refreshing after many other blogs I have read.  May I suggest that your blog could have used a bit more colour and excitement as the design of it is a bit one dimensional. Thank you for your writing keep up the good work and don’t lose that close connection you gather with your audience, it’s a great trait.

Review on:
David Malouf – Fly Away Peter

https://bonhamthomas.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment